Frustrations

I’m a bit frustrated with people and with myself. You know that saying about being your own worst enemy, well, I have been that to myself for the past 2 years. I say this because not everyday is a happy day. Not every memory created is a happy memory. 

All that said, I’m tired of betrayals, dishonesty, white lies, black lies, yellow lies and every other color lie. I’m tired of dealing with fake or surface people and people who dishonor others and themselves. I’m tired of the wolves trying to hide in sheep’s coats. 

Don’t get me wrong, I’m not perfect by any means. I am sometimes too direct, too serious, greedy, demanding and pensive. 

Ok! I got all that out. Yuk… Writing is such a great way to release frustrations. I will have to do this again sometime.

Exposed Loving, 1.4.17

Leave a Reply

