Naturally Curious

I’m a naturally curious person but not intrigued by just anything or anybody.

If I am intrigued, the person, place or thing gets my attention which usually means I’m learning or teaching and my senses have been fully engaged.

Because I can be greedy when intrigued, I watch my intake in the various ways I can partake in what pleasures me.

But if my senses are pleasured, I will strive to get my fill but not wear out my welcome.

I like to be offered servings infused with memorable ingredients.

Leave a Reply

