I Choose…


I choose.

I choose to make manifestthat which I don’t see very often…LOVE.

I choose to have values based upon a foundation built upon spiritual principles going deeper than material or temporal things.


I choose to forfeit the shackles of yesterday and welcome the freedom of

today.


I choose to honor myself and those who came before me who paved the way.


I choose to be courageous in the face of adversity and rise above and go beyond where others presume I am limited.


I choose to forgive, show mercy, bring peace and to receive the grace to do so

daily.


I choose.


~Exposed Loving, 3.17.17~

One thought on “I Choose…

  1. Everyday, every hour and every minute we have to choose a direction or what foundation we will stand on. These are not easy decisions but they are decisions we can make prayerfully, thoughtfully and intentionally. Choose wisely my friends.

    Like

Leave a Reply

