Living in Peace

Having peace in my life is very important to me. I’ve never been one to be about drama (neither creating it or being a part of it). Drama will always cause problems and chaos. 

I keep myself anchored spiritually and I welcome people in my life who are about living spiritually, who are about loving, peace, showing compassion, showing mercy, having real talk conversations and that are not pointing their fingers or looking down their nose being judgemental about someone.

In my imperfection, I strive to bring forth in my attitude and behavior what I want to come back to me.  

Question for Reflection

Are you living a peaceful life or are you living a drama filled life?

♡Exposed Loving♡


Leave a Reply

